Governing Bodies

The governing bodies of Dianova International are responsible for overseeing the development and strategic orientations of the Dianova network. they consist of the Assembly of delegates, the Assembly council and the Auditing body.

Assembly of Delegates

It is the highest body of the organization, whose task is to determine the general policy of Dianova International. It brings together the delegates of the ordinary and affiliate members, the individual honorary members and the representatives of the associate members and the collective honorary members.

Assembly Council

The Assembly Council elaborates and directs Dianova International’s policy as determined by the Assembly of Delegates and defines strategic and operational frameworks. It is currently composed of the following members: .

  • Lizarza, Mary Christine – President
  • Brundu, Davide – Vice-president
  • Franceschi, Luca 
  • Goberna, Rafael 
  • Goti, Elena 
  • Heim, Jean
  • Leon, Alberto 
  • Pons-Formosa, Javier
  • Puppo, Pierangelo 
  • Santos, Ana 
  • Stivan, Elisa 


The auditors shall be appointed by the Assembly of Delegates on the proposal of the Assembly Council. It shall be chosen from among the fiduciary companies operating in Romandy, Switzerland. The auditors shall verify the accounting and annual accounts of Dianova International. They shall present a written report on the results of their audit to the Ordinary Meeting of Delegates.